Saturday, December 24, 2016

Share Facebook UID, Name, Email, Phone from Dubai

Facebook ID Name Email Phone
100000306418105 Maria Hiv Mejia-Laing mariahiv1111@yahoo.com 17869854722
100001524612586 Belle Senegalaise Peulh bellesenegalaise.peulh@facebook.com  
100001701209212 Alina-Cosmina Indries alinacosmina.indries@facebook.com  
603242351 Gilda Nazmi gilda.nazmi@facebook.com  
1263640805 Dimsa Arsovski dimsa.arsovski@facebook.com  
1651806371 JAni J. James Janssii@facebook.com  
100009471529277 Michel Art michel.art.75@facebook.com  
100012695133710 Christianne Smith christianne.smith.39@facebook.com  
100001623155912 Princess Adewunmi Aromire aromire.adewunmi@facebook.com  
100002891633791 Wassim Nina Chaubane nina.bordeaux@facebook.com  
100004074990908 IkramAmmar Boudinar ikram.ammar092@facebook.com  
597090074 Ines Subashka ines.subashka@facebook.com  
100000340137579 Rim Thabti sigorita@facebook.com  
100001370915066 Vaso Bakocevic vaso.bakocevic@facebook.com  
100001607163279 Mariami Leluashvili mariamil1@facebook.com  
100002850171401 Arts Moon SandraStyleFree@facebook.com  
100004286556344 Dina Akesbi Laabi dinaakesbi27@facebook.com  
1653087223 Monia Latiri mlatiri@facebook.com  
1199208833 Ngwoke Freeman Nobert Ifeanyi nobertify@yahoo.com 2348060223765

Download 2,695 list here: https://shink.in/zdlI4